-
















14.10.09 @ 2:51 pm
-


Life is a different thing when you're old. The future stops being about one person. The past reads like a text book in bad decisions.

I was talking with my best friend the other night and I realized that nothing was ever that bad. She had a very similar upbringing to me, but instead of deciding to be friends with the wrong people (To this day, she still thinks Amanda is the biggest bitch she's ever met) she stayed true to herself, and worked through her life in a different way than me.

Now, years after the fact, our paths have crossed again and it's evident that most choices will never make or break a life. The only one that can do that, is the choice to be true to yourself no matter where your life and your decisions take you.



Always Living A Dream




|
















General

current
archives
contact
cast
pics
rings
links
reviews
layout
host