-
















@
-


Sometimes the world moves so fast, that it's just a blur.

When I stop to think about it, it's hard to breathe.

Where has the time gone? Every memory is so far away from this moment.

But you know...it's been such a beautiful life. Every single second of it.

They say life happens when you're busy making other plans, and I think they're right.

Think of all the time I wasted so long ago, making foolish plans. Think of what I went through while it was happening.

I've been thinking about it a lot lately...I survived cancer. I mean I really am so lucky. I wish I could realize that more often.

How easy it should be to appreciate every second (even alone!)...

Every second.

Always Living A Dream




|
















General

current
archives
contact
cast
pics
rings
links
reviews
layout
host